Staff and Position teaching:

Elementary

First Name Last Name Position Email
       
Katy Blankenbaker Speech kblankenbaker@oblongschools.net
Sarah Boehl Music sboehl@oblongschools.net
Sheryl Brummer Keyboarding sbrummer@oblongschools.net
Dillon Honn Band dhonn@oblongschools.net
Tanya Pfeifer Fourth Grade tpfeifer@oblongschools.net
Jeannie Chiddix First Grade jchiddix@oblongschools.net
Julie Redman Third jredman@oblongschools.net
Barb Potts Fifth Grade bpotts@oblongschools.net
Jennifer Greathouse Resource jgreathouse@oblongschools.net
Emily Keeler Kindergarten ekeeler@oblongschools.net
Lyndsey Littlejohn First Grade llittlejohn@oblongschools.net
Connor Smothers Second Grade csmothers@oblongschools.net
Brittany Murray Third Grade bmurray@oblongschools.net
Whitley Straka Third Grade wstraka@oblongschools.net
Margo Riker Title I mriker@oblongschools.net
Julie Redman Third Grade jredman@oblongschools.net
Julie Reese Second Grade jreese@oblongschools.net
Christine Thompson Kindergarten cthompson@oblongschools.net
Nicole Sholders Fourth Grade nsholders@oblongschools.net
Kimberly Reeder Fifth Grade kreeder@oblongschools.net
Kelli Kamplain Resource kkamplain@oblongschools.net
Alisha Lowry Guidance alowry@oblongschools.net
Abby Stevens SLP astevens@oblongschools.net
Yosha Wilson Art ywilson@oblongschools.net

 

Junior High

First Name Last Name Position Email
Katy Blankenbaker Speech kblankenbaker@oblongschools.net
Jason Blankenbaker Social Science jblankenbaker@oblongschools.net
Sarah Bleyer Band sbleyer@oblongschools.net
Sarah Boehl Chorus sboehl@oblongschools.net 
Sheryl Brummer Keyboarding sbrummer@oblongschools.net
Kaydie Grooms PE kgrooms@oblongschools.net
Carol Hardiek Resource SPED chardiek@oblongschools.net
Alicia Haberlin English ahaberlin@oblongschools.net
Dillon Honn Band dhonn@oblongschools.net
Kara Riker English kriker@oblongschools.net
Lucy Weck Science lweck@oblongschools.net 
Rick Nethery Math rnethery@oblongschools.net
Mariah Bell Resource SPED mbell@oblongschools.net 
Abby Stevens SLP astevens@oblongschools.net

 

High School

First Name Last Name Position Email
Tawnya  Bailey Math tbailey@oblongschools.net
Sarah Boehl Chorus sboehl@oblongschools.net
Sheryl Brummer Business sbrummer@oblongschools.net
Yosha Wilson Art ydasenbrock@oblongschools.net
Lana Dohm Resource Learning ldohm@oblongschools.net
Phoebe Gill English pgill@oblongschools.net
Katie Fehrenbacher Math kfehrenbacher@oblongschools.net
Jason Hartke Health/Drivers Ed. jhartke@oblongschools.net
Dave Hasty Foreign Language dhasty@oblongschools.net
Dillon Honn Band dhonn@oblongschools.net
John Ireland Business/Technology jireland@oblongschools.net
Stephanie McGuire English smcguire@oblongscools.net
Mark Grubb Social Studies mgrubb@oblongschools.net
Heather Lee Guidance hlee@oblongschools.net
Nichole Logan Science nlogan@oblongschools.net
Mary Patchett Science/Athletic Director mpatchett@oblongschools.net
Kerry Travis Agriculture ktravis@oblongschools.net
Brenda Wheeler Resource bwheeler@oblongschools.net