A to Z Current Staff and Position teaching:

Elementary

First Name Last Name Position Email
       
Katy Blankenbaker Speech kblankenbaker@oblongschools.net
Sarah Bleyer Band sbleyer@oblongschools.net
Tanya Pfeifer Fourth Grade tpfeifer@oblongschools.net
Jeannie Chiddix First Grade jchiddix@oblongschools.net
Julie Redman Kindergarten jredman@oblongschools.net
Lydia McCoy Fifth Grade lmccoy@oblongschools.net
Jennifer Greathouse Resource jgreathouse@oblongschools.net
Lyndsey Littlejohn First Grade llittlejohn@oblongschools.net
Greta Lowry Second Grade glowry@oblongschools.net
Brittany Murray Third Grade bmurray@oblongschools.net
Whitley Straka Third Grade wstraka@oblongschools.net
Barb Potts Title I bpotts@oblongschools.net
Julie Redman PreK jredman@oblongschools.net
Julie Reese Second Grade jreese@oblongschools.net
Matt Billingsley P.E. mbillingsley@oblongschools.net
Christine Thompson Kindergarten cthompson@oblongschools.net
Nicole Sholders Fourth Grade nsholders@oblongschools.net
Kimberly Reeder Fifth Grade kreeder@oblongschools.net
Kelli Kamplain Resource kkamplain@oblongschools.net


Junior High

First Name Last Name Position Email
Katy Blankenbaker Speech kblankenbaker@oblongschools.net
Jason Blankenbaker Social Science jblankenbaker@oblongschools.net
Sarah Bleyer Band sbleyer@oblongschools.net
Sarah Boehl Chorus sboehl@oblongschools.net 
Sheryl Brummer Keyboarding sbrummer@oblongschools.net
Laura Collier Language/Math lcollier@oblongschools.net
Lucy Weck Science lweck@oblongschools.net 
Michelle Meese Language mmeese@oblongschools.net 
Rick Nethery Math rnethery@oblongschools.net
Beth Nethery Special Services bnethery@oblongschools.net 
Mike Billingsley P.E. mbillingsley@oblongschools.net 


High School

First Name Last Name Position Email
Tawnya  Bailey Math tbailey@oblongschools.net
Leslie Davis Resource Learning ldavis@oblongschools.net
Sarah Bleyer Band sbleyer@oblongschools.net
Sarah Boehl Chorus sboehl@oblongschools.net
Sheryl Brummer Business sbrummer@oblongschools.net
Yosha Wilson Art ydasenbrock@oblongschools.net
Lana Dohm Resource Learning ldohm@oblongschools.net
Phoebe Gill English pgill@oblongschools.net
Katie Fehrenbacher Math kfehrenbacher@oblongschools.net
Jason Hartke Health/Drivers Ed. jhartke@oblongschools.net
Dave Hasty Foreign Language dhasty@oblongschools.net
John Ireland Business jireland@oblongschools.net
Mark Grubb Social Studies mgrubb@oblongschools.net
Nichole Logan Science nlogan@oblongschools.net
Mary Patchett Science mpatchett@oblongschools.net
Michael Ray P.E. mray@oblongschools.net
Jana Roark Guidance jroark@oblongschools.net
Kerry Travis Agriculture ktravis@oblongschools.net